They’re Super Kids!

I love the homespun look of DIY props! I built these last year, but this is the first time I’ve used them in the studio and it turned out so cute! I’ve had other clients ask about the “Super City” so I will be working up a mini session plan using these props and a few other things!

Until I work out the details for that, please enjoy these photos of Belle and Lex from a few weeks ago! Adorable!!

(I’ll have Mal’s first birthday/cake smash photos ready to blog soon too! I do love a good cake smash!)

PriesterSuperCityBlog04PriesterSuperCityBlog01PriesterSuperCityBlog02PriesterSuperCityBlog03

Leave a Reply

