A Mother’s Love

     “When you look at your mother, you are looking at the purest love you will ever know.”                                                                                                         ~Charley Benetto

Motherhood is one of those things that change a woman completely. It isn’t every woman’s cup of tea and I certainly respect that! I remember back when I didn’t think it would be the right path for me, about a million years and four kids ago!

I love relationships of all kinds, but I think that one of my favorites is the relationship between a woman and her child. There is such a strong bond, such an amazing love, that it almost energizes the air around them. This was certainly the case for Brandy and Capri. You can see the overwhelming love they share for each other, you can feel it.

I was lucky enough to be able to get a glimpse. Check it out…

BrandyBlog01

BrandyBlog06

BrandyBlog02

BrandyBlog07

BrandyBlog04

BrandyBlog08

BrandyBlog05

BrandyBlog09

BrandyBlog03

And, as always, the video…

Leave a Reply

