The Adorable Miss A!

It feels fantastic to be behind the camera again!

I got to spend some time with Miss A this week to celebrate her 2nd birthday. Photographing her was just as much fun as it was when I did her newborn photos. I can’t believe it was 2 years ago!!!!

Here are just a few photos from that session. Many more to come!

I also have a date with the precious Baby Alice tomorrow morning. I adore newborns! And I can’t wait to see Baby Henry for his six month photos on Sunday! Stay tuned for all of the cuteness!

RCI2015annabelle2bdayBW-9fb RCI2015annabelle2bdayBW-11fb RCI2015annabelle2bdayBW-13fb RCI2015annabelle2bdayBW-14fb RCI2015annabelle2bdayBW-20FB

Leave a Reply

