Back from vacation!

Some of you may notice that I took the summer off. For a dedicated bachelorette, it took some time for me to settle into married life. I can tell you that it is bliss!

Our eldest went to her first High School dance last week and I couldn’t resist a quick 15 minute shoot just before the dance.

It still amazes me what can be accomplished in a few minutes with the setting sun, a happy husband willing with wield a reflector, and a stunning girl.

I’ll stop with the commentary and just post some of the photos.

Leave a Reply

