The Bader Family

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!!

I’m thankful to be surrounded by my awesome family a friends. I’m thankful to wake up and do what I love every day. I’m thankful for my amazing clients, like the Bader Family!

We met up last weekend when it was super cold. Little J really enjoyed the leaves and had fun running around the playground too! Hopefully the next time I see this sweet boy it will be a little warmer and we can play outside for a bit longer!

Check out some of the photos from that day, and, as always, watch for the video at the end of this post!

Have a wonderful day with your loved ones!

(Also, I’ve been getting asked this lately and yes, I do have some sessions still available before Christmas. Sessions must be held before December 15th to guarantee regular prints by Christmas Day. Album, framed prints, metal prints, standouts and image blocks and digital collections must be ordered before December 11th to have guaranteed delivery by the 25th, after that it’s a gamble and I can’t promise you anything!)

RCIbader06 RCIbaderSB02 RCIbaderSB03 RCIbaderSB04 RCIbaderSB05 RCIbaderSB07 RCIbaderSB08

 

 

And here is the video!

 

Leave a Reply

