Deck the Halls! (with AWESOMENESS)

Tis the season to be generous!

I can’t tell you how many people have asked if I’ll be doing mini-sessions this year. I hadn’t planned on it, but so many of you are interested that not only have I changed my mind, but I put together an amazing deal for you! My gift to you all for being such AWESOME clients and friends!

MiniHolidaySessions2013

The mini-session fee is $150 paid in full at the end of your session (Yes, I accept credit cards). Your photos (you can expect 10-30 photos) will then be loaded to the private viewing/ordering gallery on my website. From there you can choose two free 5×7 prints! But that isn’t it. I will design a custom 5×5 and 5×7 Holiday card using photos from your session. You may pick one style and get 25 free cards (yes, they come with envelopes!). How awesome is it that your holiday card won’t look like anyone else’s?!?!

This is my gift to you! I’ve been so very blessed this year, with new clients, and regular clients. I love capturing your families! I love seeing how you all change and grow over the years! Thank you!

Here are the details:

I’ve set aside several days/locations for this. You all know I prefer shooting outside, but the weather is getting iffy. I’m looking into back-up locations for rainy days, you’ll just have to be flexible if it comes down to that.

Also, I’ve already started booking these dates, so spaces are limited and filling up. Don’t twiddle your thumbs if you want to book! It’s first come, first served. The fastest way to reserve your spot is to text me at 636-541-1542.

Saturday, November 16 – No spots left!

Sunday, November 17 – On location in Jefferson County – 3 spots left

Saturday, November 23 – On location in St. Louis City – 4 spots left

Sunday, November 24 – On location in Fenton – 2 spots left

Wednesday, November 27- On location in Forest Park – 3 spots left

Friday, November 29 – On location in Forest Park Park – 2 spots left

Saturday, November 30 – On location in Tower Grove Park – 4 spots left

Sunday, December 1 – On location in Tower Grove Park – 2 Spots left

Saturday, December 7 – On location in Jefferson County – Full day available (7 spots left)

Sunday, December 8 – On location in Jefferson County – 4 spots left

If you can’t make these dates and still want to get in on this awesome deal, I will go ahead and offer gift certificates for this exact deal until December 10th. They will have an expiration date of 11-22-2014

*I will not be extending the dates, I want everyone to have your prints by Dec 25th. Also, if for some reason the printer backs up and your cards can’t be delivered in time to be sent out, I will give you two options, a $50 credit towards more prints, or I can redesign your card to be used as a Happy New Year Card. There are no cash refunds!

Leave a Reply

