Bill and Mary { engaged }

You guys really are the cheese to my macaroni! 

Most people know that I don’t take on too many weddings. I pick and choose which couples I want to work with. When I met Bill and Mary, I couldn’t stop smiling. They were just so darn nice. They booked me months ago and I had the engagement session circled in red on my calendar, I was pretty sure it was going to be fun.

Understatement of the year.

I had a blast. Theses guys are just so cool! I know I smiled during the entire session. I smiled as I drove home. I smiled whenever I thought about how much fun I had with them and I smiled the ENTIRE time I was editing the photos. (As a matter of fact, I’m pretty sure I dragged out the editing process as long as I could because I was enjoying it so much!)

Can I just say that I am so excited for their wedding?!?! Come on December!

RCI2013EsessBillMarySB01 RCI2013EsessBillMarySB02 RCI2013EsessBillMarySB03 RCI2013EsessBillMarySB04 RCI2013EsessBillMarySB05 RCI2013EsessBillMarySB06 RCI2013EsessBillMarySB07 RCI2013EsessBillMarySB08 RCI2013EsessBillMarySB09 RCI2013EsessBillMarySB10

 

And now for the little video that I just threw together…

Leave a Reply

