Tiny Tuesday | RCI Office Edition

It’s still Tuesday so this counts! I was sanding floors in the office today and suddenly remembered that I hadn’t taken any photos for #TinyTuesday. So I grabbed my iPhone (Yes! I said iPhone!) and just grabbed a few photos of things around my office. So here you go! Enjoy!

Useful for bringing difficult clients around to my way of thinking.

Useful for bringing difficult clients around to my way of thinking.

Books, Mini Easter Island heads and vintage cameras...

Books, Mini Easter Island heads and vintage cameras…

Apple Cinnamon candle, another vintage camera and what used to be a perfectly good fork. Don't ask.

Apple Cinnamon candle, another vintage camera and what used to be a perfectly good fork. Don’t ask.

Bead trees in my favorite shade of green, RCI full-time employee and a moss sphere. Randomness abounds here.

Bead trees in my favorite shade of green, RCI full-time employee and a moss sphere. Randomness abounds here.

 

 

 




Leave a Reply

