Tiny Tuesday – Crafty Edition

Yeah, yeah… I’ve spaced on posting Tiny Tuesday posts. In my defense, it was a wicked crazy Mardi Gras season and I needed some recovery time. But now that it is all over and done with, I thought today would be a good day to start it back up. It’s been cold here. In my spare time (ha!) I’ve been doing quite a bit of knitting. Everyone is having babies. Blankets are easy and don’t require much attention for me. This last blanket is going to a sweet baby boy and I didn’t use a pattern. If you are a knitter, then you’ll understand the yarn addiction.

RCItinytuesday2.26.13

 

I’ll try to remember to take a photo of the finished blanket. It should be done sometime in the next few days. 🙂

Stay tuned for contest information! I started a contest on Facebook yesterday as an afterthought. Really, I was bored. So later today I’ll do a blog/twitter/facebook contest entry with the rules and deadlines. 🙂

Have a happy Tuesday and be careful out there!

Leave a Reply

