Happy Birthday & Tiny Tuesday 1.8.13

First off, Happy Birthday to my Dad! He turns super old today. (Ok, 61 isn’t THAT old…)

72063_471245072539_1266499_n

 

Second, it’s Tuesday! Let’s hear it for tiny objects!!!

These blog posts remind me of the Littles… Does anyone else remember them??? The teeny tiny family? (This is the part where I want to say how I think it would be cool to be teeny-tiny, but I don’t want to encourage short jokes so I will just stay silent.)

So here is my Tiny Tuesday shot for today! It’s what I imagine my view would be of my favorite carnival game, if I were a member of the Little family… Such a fun thought!

forTTblog

 

 

Leave a Reply

