Happy New Year!!!

I can honestly say that I’ve never been big on resolutions, but I decided to give it a try this year! Like maybe a new blog post every week? Or a video blog once a month? I’ll give it my best a shot.

Starting this new year in a new place, with new people and new situations has been quite a challenge. There is still so much work to be done that it gets difficult to see the light at the end of the tunnel. Good thing I’m up for challenges!

So on this first day of a new year I thought I would share my resolution word cloud. If you know me well, then you know that I’m a sucker for word clouds. LOVE them! So I whipped this one up this morning to share with you here!

RCI2013WordCloud

I hope that you are having a fantastic start to 2013. And I want to remind everyone that you can make changes and fresh starts at any time of the year! Decide what you want, plot a path to that goal and hustle!

Check the blog tomorrow for our first installation of “Tiny Tuesdays!” I’ll be showcasing teeny tiny things. Sounds cute, right? We shall see!

Leave a Reply

