The Cates Family

I love love LOVE my loyal clients. I love watching the kids grow up. I love calling them friends.

I was blessed to meet up with the Cates family yesterday morning. The weather was perfect and the park was green again after all the rain we had last week!

I do love me some Cates kids! The girls are so smart and funny and just plain beautiful. And my sweet little Noah is such a cutie (and quite the flirt!)

Pam and Brad are always a treat to work with and I’m happy to call them friends.

Check out this awesome family!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo overload anyone? I know. I can’t help it! Rest assured that there will be many more blog posts to follow. I have several projects in the works and I’m back to the kind of schedule that leaves me with not enough hours in the day! I’ll keep you all posted on the awesomeness taking place here!

Toodles for now!

Leave a Reply

