Alex ~ River City Images {senior}

Are you losing faith in humanity and the future of this world?

Maybe you should go on one of my {senior} photo shoots.

My faith has certainly been restored. The young adults that I have had the privilege of photographing have been top notch! Kind, polite, focused and GOOD. This IS our future. These are the minds that will be running things some day and I can’t wait to see the amazing things that they will accomplish!

Alex is no different! Such a sweet girl, and so very beautiful! We met up at Lafayette Park in the hopes that there might be some green grass left. We found some great spots and the entire session took about an hour. I have to tell you, these Marching Band kids are quick change artists!

It is always a pleasure to see my old school on a letterman jacket! NHS representing! Love it!

I’ll stop rambling now and get to the good stuff!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

