Crown Valley Winery ~ St. Genevieve, Missouri

I was asked by the events coordinator of Crown Valley Winery to come out and get some photos for them. I’m not sure who the bride and groom are, but I wish them every happiness. It was a lovely drive out to St. Genevieve. I always find winding country roads to be relaxing and I found the winery without any problems. It was just beautiful! I can’t wait for the rush of September to end so that I can return and enjoy the winery as a guest, with the fall colors as a beautiful backdrop!

Here are a few of my favorite images. I’ll admit that it was difficult to pick out only a few!

Leave a Reply

